Reunert Limited

Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Reg. No 1913/004355/06
Ordinary share Code: RLO ISIN code: ZAE000057428
("Reunert", "the Group" or "the Company")
Directors : T S Munday (Chair)*, T Abdool-Samad*, A B Darko*, A E Dickson (Chief Executive Officer),
L P Fourie (Chair of the Audit Committee)*, J P Hulley*, S D Jagoe*, S Martin*, Dr MT Matshoba-Ramuedzisi*,
MJ Husain* (appointed: 1 November 2020), M Moodley, Adv N D B Orleyn**, N A Thomson (Chief Financial Officer)

*   Independent non-executive
** Non-executive

Nashua Building
Woodmead North Office Park
54 Maxwell Drive
Woodmead, Sandton, 2191
PO Box 784391
Sandton, 2146
Telephone +27 11 517 9000

Income tax reference number


Transfer secretaries

Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd
Rosebank Towers
15 Biermann Avenue
Rosebank, 2196
P O Box 61051
Marshalltown, 2107


One Capital Sponsor Services (Pty) Ltd

Registered Auditors

Deloitte & Touche

Secretaries’ certification

In terms of section 88(2)(e) of the Companies Act, 71 of 2008, I, Karen Louw, duly authorised on behalf of the Group Company Secretary, Reunert Management Services (Pty) Ltd (Registration number 1980/007949/07) certify that, to the best of my knowledge and belief, the Company has lodged with the Companies and Intellectual Property Commission for the financial year ended 30 September 2021 all such returns and notices as are required in terms of the aforesaid Companies Act and that all such returns and notices are true and correct.

Karen Louw
for Reunert Management Services (Pty) Ltd
Group Company Secretary

Investor enquiries

Karen Smith e-mail
For additional information log on to the Reunert website at
23 November 2021 (publication date)